MillsBrian2020
BRIAN MILLS
Senior Pastor

Pastor@TrinityChurchOK.com 

KinneyScott2020-1
SCOTT KINNEY
Associate Pastor

Scott.Kinney@TrinityChurchOK.com 

DunbarCody2020
CODY DUNBAR
Worship Pastor

Cody.Dunbar@TrinityChurchOK.com 

AndersonToby2020
TOBY ANDERSON
Adult Pastor

Toby.Anderson@TrinityChurchOK.com 

GriderBrian2020
BRIAN GRIDER
Community Outreach Pastor

Brian.Grider@TrinityChurchOK.com 

CageBaron2020
BARON CAGE
Student Pastor

Baron.Cage@TrinityChurchOK.com 

HendrenNick2020
NICK HENDREN
Kids Pastor

Nick.Hendren@TrinityChurchOK.com 

McGheeMorgan2020
MORGAN MCGHEE
Preschool Director

Morgan.McGhee@TrinityChurchOK.com 

VaughnKaty2020
KATY VAUGHN
Financial Director

Katy.Vaughn@TrinityChurchOK.com 

MatlockBeth
Beth Matlock
Production Director

Beth.Matlock@TrinityChurchOK.com 

ChapmanMicah2020
MICAH CHAPMAN
Administrative Assistant

Micah.Chapman@TrinityChurchOK.com 

BakerAlan2020
ALAN BAKER
Facilities Director

Alan.Baker@TrinityChurchOK.com